Happy 2022!

Happy 2022!

Hello everyone!

Just wanted to post an update since it’s been over a month since I announced my hiatus.

I am working on GXP chapters and plan to post one this weekend! I don’t have as much of a buffer as I originally planned from my hiatus post, but I’m confidant I’ll be able to keep to my weekly schedule moving forward. DeerB also might be available to work on a bit of manga again, so we might have a project lined up, but there’s a chance it’ll fall through so no more details for now.

Things are still busy on my end with both work and personal life, but it’s been good getting back into translating. Sorry for all of you who have been waiting or even dropped the series due to the lack of updates, but yeah, this is a hobby for me, so sometimes I won’t have time for it :( I try to plan ahead to offset those times when I can, but I had to go on this hiatus precisely because I had already used up all my countermeasures and still had no time.

Anyway, I hope things can continue on without much issue from now on, and I’ll be happy if people want to come back and read what I put out!